Skip to main content

Asset Merge - should remove old asset

Currently the merge assets only merges the data but doesn’t automatically delete the old asset. This should really be one step, after the merge is complete the old asset is deleted.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.