Edit Dynamic Quantity assignment without needing to clear it

If I want to change a Dynamic Quantity assignment on an invoice, it prompts me to Remove Filter first, and then I have to recreate it.
For example, if I later want to manually exclude another device/user from a dynamic quantity, I have to clear the current selections and completely recreate them with my changes.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board

💡 Feature Request

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.