Skip to main content

Merging Deletes Comment

If you merge a ticket, any data in the comment field is lost. It should stay there after merge, or warn before merging and losing comment.
Status: Open2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Harlequin Zipper

    if this is talking about after typing in a field, any action that would make you lose the data should have a warning IMO

  • Purple Exoplanet

    Actually clicking pretty much anything removes entered data. Again, a warning would be helpful.