Notification after ticket deletion
Similar to once a ticket is closed the notification goes grey and advises you.
Once a ticket has been deleted, something similar should occur to the notification.
Similar to once a ticket is closed the notification goes grey and advises you.
Once a ticket has been deleted, something similar should occur to the notification.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.